Monday, May 30, 2011

Love & Sensibility, part 3

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Love & Sensibility, part 2

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Love & Sensibility

Monday, May 16, 2011

warm and compatible

Sunday, May 15, 2011

a flash of crimson

Saturday, May 14, 2011

he chose the deep shady gorge below

Thursday, May 12, 2011

verifying the state I'm in

Wednesday, May 11, 2011

I was determinated to go to the river to dissolve

Monday, May 9, 2011

cold and snow

Sunday, May 8, 2011

all dirty friends

Friday, May 6, 2011

the cattleman took his pony with him

Thursday, May 5, 2011

brighten the sky above the mule train

Tuesday, May 3, 2011

it was a long travel without water

Monday, May 2, 2011

it felt like horse racing

Sunday, May 1, 2011

the visitors departed for their homes