Saturday, December 22, 2012

The medicine woman without suspicion or arrogance
serie Lovely Strong Woman

Friday, December 21, 2012

She's the real connoisseur of handycraft
serie Lovely Strong Woman

Thursday, December 20, 2012

The one who chewed the blackroot
serie Lovely Strong Women


Saturday, December 15, 2012

brutal

Friday, December 14, 2012

The binding agent in the mud

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Without any road links to civilization.


Wednesday, December 12, 2012

His Majesty

Sunday, December 9, 2012

a great deal is still done by women on grinding



Thursday, December 6, 2012

Storm brewing over the Blue mountain pass

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Like the fawns

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

South of the falls



Monday, December 3, 2012

Savouring the wild mint


Friday, November 23, 2012

Man of Calibre No.20 Surfin' in the void

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Man of Calibre No.19

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Man of Calibre No.11

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Man of Calibre No.8, He never went to Spain

Thursday, November 15, 2012

The most important means of communications

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

The icy river

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Monday, November 5, 2012

One of the 66.000 herd boys and his dog

Sunday, November 4, 2012

Adapted to sub-zero conditions

Friday, November 2, 2012

Catachuman a waiting baptism on easter eve

Thursday, November 1, 2012

Kota employed here peacefully at harvest time

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

The pony carries his rider over the hill

Sunday, October 28, 2012

We need a medicine man

Sunday, October 21, 2012

The villages are tucked into the massive folds

Friday, October 19, 2012

Smoke in the morning

Thursday, October 18, 2012

The road to Semonkong

Sunday, October 14, 2012

Great you with the words Rain and Abundance

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Suitable Man no.4

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Suitable Man no.3


Monday, October 8, 2012

Suitable Man no.2


Sunday, October 7, 2012

Suitable Man no.1

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

 The silence is never broken

Wednesday, September 26, 2012


 MissD No.11, One eye blind

Friday, September 21, 2012

Maria No13, truly amazed

Thursday, September 20, 2012

overwhelmed with my love

Monday, September 17, 2012

Miss D No.7

Sunday, September 16, 2012

Miss D No.5

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Sweet dreams

Saturday, September 8, 2012

MissD No.3

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Monday, September 3, 2012

swirlie

Friday, August 31, 2012

we need the water

Thursday, August 30, 2012

what is past is past

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Monday, August 27, 2012

Sunday, August 19, 2012

Saturday, August 18, 2012

it can be helpfull to look forward